Emelie Bergbohm

Grundare och VD
emelie@bohmbohmroom.com
+46 (0)73 06 96 778

Mattias Desac

Kreativ chef och Projektledare
mattias@bohmbohmroom.com
+46 (0)73 94 92 850

Birna Bolladóttir Wallin

Producent
birna@bohmbohmroom.com
+46 (0)70 91 11 997

Alida Ivanov

Projektledare PR och Kommunikation
alida@bohmbohmroom.com
+46 (0)73 63 21 413

Vilde Stampe

Marknadsförare
vilde@bohmbohmroom.com
+46 (0)‭73 65 06 369‬

Maja Hjort

Projektledare PR och Kommunikation
maja@bohmbohmroom.com
+46 (0)73 76 87 311